Presented by two North Carolina Sworn Law Enforcement Officers, Certified Concealed
Handgun Instructors & Certified NRA Instructors, Adam Kallfelz and Rusty Fritz. This is the required class needed to apply for your North Carolina Concealed Carry Permit!
The next class dates are May 10 and May 17.
The price of the class is $65 for one person or $50 per person for two or more. The price of the class includes gun, ammo, ear protection and eye protection.
Click on the link Class Location for directions.
If you would like to sign up for the class please send a deposit of $25 per person to 2017 Clear Brook Drive, Kannapolis, NC 28083 and fill out our application. We accept cash, check and money order. Click here to pay your deposit online (a $2.00 credit card fee will be added to the deposit). Each seat is required a deposit.
Please make checks or money orders out to Adam Kallfelz. When sending the payment please indicate who the deposit is for.
The class will start at 8:00 and will end around 5:30 RAIN OR SHINE!!! So please dress for the weather.